inFact DVD

inFact Season 1

inFact on DVD

inFact with Brian Dunning is available on DVD. All material is appropriate for all audiences and is suitable for the classroom. Each episode is 3 minutes.

$15. DVD plays in all regions. (US and Canada)

All Countries

Episodes included on the Season 1 DVD:

  1. The 2012 Apocalypse
  2. The Pacific Garbage Patch
  3. Wheatgrass Juice
  4. The Philadelphia Experiment
  5. New Age Energy
  6. Fast Food Phobia
  7. Nuclear Energy
  8. Ghost Hunting
  9. Plastic Water Bottles
  10. Network Marketing
  11. The Bloop
  12. Locally Grown Produce
  13. Vaccine Ingredients

Website design courtesy of

© 2018 Skeptoid Media All Rights Reserved.